Davie County Schools Logo

Have a wonderful summer!

Have a wonderful summer!

Meet the Board

 

chad.jpgChad Fuller
Chair

1508 County Home Road
Mocksville, NC  27028
336 753-1770
fullerc@davie.k12.nc.us


  

clint.jpg

Clint Junker
Vice Chair

936 US Hwy 64E
Mocksville, NC  27028
336 751-3829
junkerc@davie.k12.nc.us 


 

barbara.jpgBarbara Owens

174 Rose Arbor Lane
Mocksville, NC  27028
336 998-0771
owensb@davie.k12.nc.us


 

carol.jpgCarol Livengood

294 Greenhill Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
336 492-7591
livengoodc@davie.k12.nc.us


 

steve.jpgSteve Ridenhour

3213 NC Hwy 801S
Advance, NC 27006
336 998-5094
ridenhours@davie.k12.nc.us


 

paul.jpgPaul Drechsler

600 S Salisbury St
Mocksville, NC 27028
336 751-5443
drechslerp@davie.k12.nc.us


 

wendy.jpgWendy Horne

191 Fallingcreek Dr
Advance, NC 27006
336 998-4678
hornew@davie.k12.nc.us